WeddingWire Revival House Reviews, Best Wedding Videographers in Jackson, Biloxi, Columbus - 2015 Couples' Choice Award Winner
 

 

 

Katy said... 
I am so incredibly grateful to the guys of Revival House! Our wedding video was simply amazing and I will cherish it forever. The guys of RH are so incredibly talented and genuinely cared about making our day even more special. I can't say THANK YOU enough! 

Wedding: 12/06/2014

Services Used: Videography

Reviewed On: 03/25/2015



Lauren said... 
I was hesitant about hiring a videographer but now after seeing our wedding video and the emotion of the day captured it was some of the best money we spent. I highly recommend Revival House to everyone for their excellent work and the memories they capture. 

Wedding: 11/29/2014

Services Used: Videography

Reviewed On: 03/25/2015


Cody said... 
Amazing people who do an amazing job in every way. 

Wedding: 11/22/2014

Services Used: Videography

Reviewed On: 03/26/2015


 

Eric said... 
Wow! Is all I can say. What a great team! The guys at The Revival House did an outstanding job capturing the love and happiness on our big day while us barely noticing their existence. From the rare moments needed to conduct photo/video ops, to the tremendous final product I highly recommend their services. 

Wedding: 09/20/2014

Services Used: Videography

Reviewed On: 11/25/2014


Jill said... 
Wonderful people! Beyond satisfied. 

Wedding: 06/28/2014

Services Used: Videography

Reviewed On: 09/15/2014


 

Scott said... 
We loved the finished video of our daughter's wedding! The guys at Revival House did a fantastic job capturing the joy of the day in the faces of the people there without being in the way of the celebration. The value received was outstanding and I would recommend them heartily to anyone needing videography services. 

Wedding: 05/17/2014

Services Used: Videography

Reviewed On: 05/29/2014


 

Laura said... 
I am SO happy with Revival House!!! They showed up early to get all of the "behind-the-scenes" shots then were with us the whole day through the reception. There was not one important moment that was missing. Our video is something I honestly will treasure the rest of my life! I'm giving out their contact info left and right to all of my future bride friends who have requested it. My father had this to say, "Great job on my baby girl's perfect day! So glad they are getting the raw footage too because I know there's a whole lot more to see that you captured. One of the best compliments I can pay is that you captured the pure joy of the day so very well. Everyone was excited for the new couple and of course they were excited, and you captured that on the video in a great way with almost every shot of happy people in a joy-filled celebration. Thanks from a proud, happy, and grateful dad!"

Wedding: 05/17/2014

Services Used: Videography

Reviewed On: 05/30/2014